[Chelsea Area Chamber of Commerce in Chelsea, Michigan]

How To Reach Us:

NEW ADDRESS!!
222 S. Main St.
Suite B
Chelsea, MI 48118
Tel: (734) 475-1145
Fax: (734) 475-6102

[Email us at info@chelseamichamber.org]Send us
an email!

 

Member Discounts
Learn more and see discounts available to business boosters

Explore Chelsea - www.chelseamich.com
Explore Chelsea's community website
and events calendar

Big 400
Proud to be a strategic partner in the Big 400

Pure Michigan

 

At A Glance

Officers:

Ian Boone, President

Bruce Szcodronski, VP

John Hanifan, Secretary

John Anderson, Treasurer

 

Directors:

 

Mark Burmis

Nancy Graebner

Ed Greenleaf III

David Killips

Patty McCarthy

Bryan Merillat

Steve Rolston

Paul Schissler

Bob Pierce

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Also see: Staff page

Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Ian Boone

President

Chelsea Milling

(734) 475-1361

Email: ian.boone@jiffymix.com

 

Bruce Szcodronski

Vice President

Chelsea Comfort Inn & Village Conference Center

(734) 433-8000

Email: bszcodronski@comfortinnchelsea.com

 

John Hanifan

Secretary

City of Chelsea

City Manager

(734) 475-1771

jhanifan@city-chelsea.org

John Anderson

Treasurer

7th Rule Accounting

(734) 769-1877

Email: john@7thruleaccounting.com



DIRECTORS

Mark Burmis

Chelsea State Bank

(734) 475-1355

Email: mburmis@csbonline.com

 

Nancy Graebner

St. Joseph Mercy Chelsea

(734) 593-6000

Email: Nancy.Graebner@stjoeshealth.org

 

Ed Greenleaf III

Chelsea Lanes

(734) 475-8141

Email: chelsealanes@hotmail.com

 

David Killips

Chelsea School District

Superintendent

(734) 433-2208, ext. 6080

Email: dkillips@chelsea.k12.mi.us

 

Patty McCarthy

Business Booster

(734) 475-3020

Email: Pattyrfgc@aol.com

 

Bryan Merillat, MBA, ChFC, CDFA

Merillat Financial Group

(734) 433-4001

Email: bmerillat@gwnsecurities.com

 

Bob Pierce

Chelsea Chamber Executive Director

(734) 475-1145

Email: bpierce@chelseamichamber.org

 

Steve Rolston

Silver Maples

(734) 475-4111

Email: srolston@silvermaples.org

 

Paul Schissler

Surface Dynamics

(734) 433-0800

Email: pschissler@surfdyn.com

 


Updated 8/21/2015

[BACK TO TOP]