[Chelsea Area Chamber of Commerce in Chelsea, Michigan]

How To Reach Us:

NEW ADDRESS!!
222 S. Main St.
Suite B
Chelsea, MI 48118
Tel: (734) 475-1145
Fax: (734) 475-6102

[Email us at info@chelseamichamber.org]Send us
an email!

 

Member Discounts
Learn more and see discounts available to business boosters

Explore Chelsea - www.chelseamich.com
Explore Chelsea's community website
and events calendar

Big 400
Proud to be a strategic partner in the Big 400

Pure Michigan

 

At A Glance

Officers:


Bruce Szcodronski, President

Ian Boone, Vice President

John Hanifan, Secretary

John Anderson, Treasurer

 

Directors:

 

Mark Burmis

Ed Greenleaf III

Andy Ingall

Patty McCarthy

Steve Rolston

Paul Schissler

Judy Stratman

 

 

 

 

 

 

Also see: Staff page

Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Bruce Szcodronski
President
Chelsea Comfort Inn & Village Conference Center
(734) 433-8000
Email: bszcodronski@comfortinnchelsea.com

Ian Boone

Vice President

Chelsea Milling

(734) 475-1361

Email: ian.boone@jiffymix.com

 

 

John Hanifan

Secretary

City of Chelsea

City Manager

(734) 475-1771

Email: jhanifan@city-chelsea.org

John Anderson

Treasurer

7th Rule Accounting

734769-1877

Email: john@7thruleaccounting.com

 

 

 



DIRECTORS

Mark Burmis

Chelsea State Bank

(734) 475-1355

Email: mburmis@csbonline.com

Ed Greenleaf III

Chelsea Lanes

(734) 475-8141

Email: greenleafs3@hotmail.com

 

Andy Ingall

Chelsea School District

Superintendent

(734) 433-2208, ext. 6080

Email: aingall@chelsea.k12.mi.us

 

Patty McCarthy

Reddeman Farms

(734) 475-3020

Email: reddemanfarms@netzero.com

 

Bob Pierce

Chelsea Chamber Executive Director

(734) 475-1145

Email: bpierce@chelseamichamber.org

 

Steve Rolston
Silver Maples of Chelsea

(734) 475-4111

Email: srolston@silvermaples.org

 

Paul Schissler

Surface Dynamics

(734) 433-0800

Email: pschissler@surfdyn.com

 

Judy Stratman

Chelsea Community Hospital

(734) 593-5373

Email: jstratman@cch.org

 


 



 

Updated1/3/13

[BACK TO TOP]